Rajsamand Dot In

Law Colleges in Uttar Pradesh

Here some of the best law colleges in Uttar Pradesh are listed.

Top law colleges in Uttar Pradesh:



Sr.No. Colleges Name City Name
1 Model Public Law College, (BCI Approved) Chandausi
2 Rajesh Pandey College of Law (BCI Approved) Ambedkarnagar
3 R. K. College of System, Management and College of Law, (BCIApproved) Firozabad
4 Shri Jee Baba College of Law, (BCI Approved) Mathura
5 Sankalp Institute of Law, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
6 Integrated School of Law, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
7 Janhit College of Law, (BCI Approved) Greater Noida
8 Khaitanji Law College, (BCI Approved) Sitapur
9 Krishna College of Law, (BCI Approved) Bijnor
10 Lloyd Law College, (BCI Approved) Greater Noida
11 Modern College of Law, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
12 Baba Saheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Law College, (BCI Approved) Lucknow
13 Bundelkhand University Law Department (BCI Approved) Jhansi
14 Bhagwati College of Law, (BCI Approved) Meerut
15 B. D. S. School of Law, (BCI Approved) Meerut
16 Babu Shivnath Aggarwal College (BCI Approved) Mathura
17 B. J. R. Institute of Law, Bundelkhand University (BCI Approved) Jhansi
18 City Academy Law College, (BCI Approved) Lucknow
19 C.M.P. Degree College (BCI Approved) Allahabad
20 Dr. Rizvi College of Law, (BCI Approved) Karari Kaushambi
21 Deptt. of Law, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, (BCI Approved) Agra
22 Deen Dayal College of Law, (BCI Approved) Muzaffarnagar
23 Deepanshu Law College, (BCI Approved) Sharanpur
24 Faculty of Law, Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapeeth, (BCI Approved) Varanasi
25 Gorakhpur University Department of Law (BCI Approved) Gorakhpur
26 Gandhi Law College, (BCI Approved) Meerut
27 I. A. M. R. Law College, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
28 I. P. E. M. Law Academy, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
29 Innovative Institute of Law, (BCI Approved) Greater Noida
30 I. M. E. Law College, (BCI Approved) Sahibabad
31 Institute of Law, Ch. Charan Singh University, (BCI Approved) Meerut
32 I. P. S. Law College, (BCI Approved) Ghaziabad
33 Allahabad Degree College (BCI Approved) Allahabad
34 Aditya College of Law, (BCI Approved) Agra
35 Amity Law School, (BCI Approved) Greater Noida
36 Aligarh Muslim University Department of Law
(BCI Approved)
37 Awadh University Department of Law Faizabad
38 A.P.N.Degree College (BCI Approved) Basti
39 Maa Sarada Law College, (BCI Approved) Azamgarh
40 Mahmoodabad Law College (BCI Approved) Mahmoodabad
41 Swami Sukhdevanand Law College (BCI Approved) Shajahanpur
42 Brahmanand College, (BCI Approved) Kanpur
43 Bareilly College, (BCI Approved) Bareilly
44 Bhim Rao Ambedkar University (Faculty of Law) Agra
45 Baldeo Shri Dhar Law College, (BCI Approved) Ghazipur
46 Banaras Hindu University (Faculty of Law) (BCI Approved) Varanasi
47 Shri Swami Vivekanand Law College (BCI Approved) Hapur
48 Smt. Kanti Singh Law College (BCI Approved) Bahadohi
49 Vivek College of Law, (BCI Approved) Bijnor


Tags: , , , , , , ,

If You Liked, Bookmark It -del.icio.us | Digg it | Furl | Onlywire | reddit | StumbleUpon | Wink | Yahoo MyWeb |

Leave a Comment